The Meeting (Karma).

I weave through Creation performing works that are amazing.

I am the pendulum swinging arm of the laws of Creation.

I dance in the wind in the words of your statements.

I slingshot through time to propel you to your greatness.

I am the opposing force when your feet move with hatred.

I prefer to be lovely. I love accommodating.

I love long walks in the park when you’re dating.

I love roller skating, laughter, and playing.

If you play with my fire, you’ll need grace to escape me.

If you attempt to chain others, be prepared your for enslavement.

Kick a man while he is down and you shall grow to know the pavement.

Steal from another and you shall have little change to bank with.

Eternity is an upward spiral.

I forgive disbelief that Lady Karma shall not find you when it’s time to.

Only grace can escape the weight of Karma’s punishment, so be mindful.

#mindoftheprophet

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started