Vision Therapy – Part 9.

I am the Mind of the Prophet, the First King of Creation.

In Creation, I once cast a shadow that was similar to Jacob’s.

After my vision, my name wasn’t changed to Israel. It was changed to Samuel Ibrahim, and my persistence is serial.

I AM THAT I AM touched my brain, and now my brain is imperial.

I am biblical and historically statistical.

I am a walking miracle.

You ask me how did I achieve it?

Because I had the discipline to, and the faith in I AM THAT I AM to believe it.

#mindoftheprophet

My revelations are a result of the
first entry of this book.

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started