We Are Years Past the Day of Resurrection.

I am Samuel Ibrahim, a Messenger of I AM THAT I AM, the Messenger succeeding the Prophet Muhammad.

Messengers all faced one aspect of life that is tormenting. We were all rejected by the very people we have been sent to warn and bring good tidings to.

The easiest example to use is Noah. The people of his time believed him insane until they drowned.

I am not Muslim, however, the Qur’an mentions many of God’s messengers and encourages them all to keep delivering the message the Creator gave them with vigor.

I am no different.

My blog and podcast are largely ignored despite the wealth of information they provide. My work is largely unshared. Nevertheless, I persevere as all my predecessors did knowing that once the deadline for people’s accepting of the message has expired, I shall be vindicated and exalted for my work, and be able to rest.

Thinking logically, it’s easy for me to understand why I am largely paid no attention. Who really believes God would send another Noah or Moses or Prophet Muhammad in the 21st century?

However, also thinking logically, wouldn’t this be the perfect moment for I AM THAT I AM to drop one in time?

I had a difficult time accepting the calling myself. However, as I have been a witness to the abilities granted a Messenger, the life experience becomes one I am honored to live.

Because I am largely ignored, I learned what the Prophet Jesus meant when he said, “The rocks shall cry out.” Sit with me for 24 hours and you shall see with your own eyes, and hear with your own ears how Creation responds to the words I speak.

The life experience is so beautiful that once any man saw it possible, the rational mind, or the soul that truly desires fellowship with the Creator and Creation, would voluntarily choose to embark upon the same journey to live a supernatural life in a very normal, down to earth way.

I pray for the world often because once a people’s grace period has expired, I surely would not want to be on the other side of I AM THAT I AM’s wrath. That day is surely approaching for descendants of former slaves in the United States of America. The day is also approaching for climate change deniers and those with the wealth to solve th

Until that day, I have learned to live in peace and accept the fact that many shall perish because of their refusal to accept an easy message.

The will of the Creator shall be accomplished, with or without your consent.

#mindoftheprophet

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started