Vision Therapy – 15.

I AM THAT I AM, how shall I become a powerful and magnetic passive income earner?

How shall I become a magnetic soul fisherman and magnetic soul farmer?

Shall I ever walk through Creation without my armor?

Shall descendants of former slaves ever be United States capitol stormers?

Shall there be another human messenger? Or shall I be the last one?

Shall we exist during the same time? Shall they be non-related or shall they come forth from my pride?

How shall I become a powerful and magnetic profit receiver?

How shall another human soul see their perfected soul’s good completion?

How shall my evolution ignite the Laws of Nature into being?

How shall I find pupils red hot for Golden Rule metaphysical teachings?

How shall You secure our borders so temptation is unable to breach them?

And so it is to each answer’s arrival in due season.

#mindoftheprophet

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started