I AM THAT I AM Continuing to Answer – Part 1.

I AM THAT I AM change the nature of any speech that disturbs Mother Nature,

That disturbs my peace,

Or disturbs my patience.

I pray thee, Infinite Creator, tempt me not with Creation.

Provoke not my soul to impatience.

Send more than our daily bread to travel the road of salvation safely.

Make my home a safe haven where I am able to fellowship with you in the open and plainly.

I AM THAT I AM, rebuke the tempter’s way in.

Rebuke the tempter from the borders that we have defined as heaven.

And so it is.

Thanks be to I AM THAT I AM for each powerful statement.

#mindoftheprophet

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started