Why All Dead People Become Greater Than Jesus.

I am Samuel Ibrahim, a Messenger of I AM THAT I AM, the Messenger succeeding the Prophet Muhammad.

The name Jesus invokes many biases depending upon your relationship with the name.

My relationship with Jesus the man began as a child, and for the first half of my life, my relationship with the name was incomplete.

In Hebrew, the name Yeshua translates to God saves or God with us, or to deliver or to rescue. To further simplify, the name Yeshua, or Jesus, is a cry to The Creator for your soul’s salvation.

In the second half of my life I began my relationship with salvation.

Along this road I have learned many lessons. Many of my favorites are about death. All souls return to I AM THAT I AM, our One Infinite Creator.

As a result, I began seeing death as our soul continuing its upward spiral through eternity for our soul to ultimately achieve freedom of self-expression while living. Which ultimately leads us to achieving salvation, or becoming powerful like Jesus, the son of Mary, in the unique way our soul is fashioned to be as we walk upon the Earth.

Loving contemplation of this idea gives you the ability to imagine a wonderful life for any deceased loved one, and yourself.

How would their life be if their soul’s divine purpose were truly realized? How would the world change have changed as a result?

Imagine onto them all the supernatural abilities scripture affords them in ways beyond what Jesus was able to accomplish.

I have imagined this for every deceased person in history, whether I knew them personally or not. I also imagined the ability onto myself.

What happened thereafter was completely unexpected. Their souls began thanking me for seeing them fully expressed, and began sharing wisdom from their respective times with me. This is a real life example of Jesus’ transfiguration in the Garden of Gethsemane.

Which resulted in a new way for me to experience life as my soul continues to become perfected with I AM THAT I AM.

#mindoftheprophet

Click here to read my second audiobook.

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started