My New Awareness.

I AM THAT I AM, I am now fully aware that man is made in Your image. I am also now aware that when I see a man in need, an image of You is also in need.

Which must also mean that as I help man, I am also helping You. Which now amplifies the beauty of the Golden Rule because as I help man, how much greater do You help me because now it is apparent to me that I am also helping You.

Man is made in Your image. Which must mean that each man’s face also reflects Your face. Which must mean that all men must look like You even when man does not act like You.

Which means that each man’s face must be Your face. Which should provoke all men to help a man in need.

How marvelous is the Golden Rule! Be done.

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started