This Sower’s Prayer.

Lord, thank You for my mina.

Guide me into the correct way to return it unto You with interest.

Guide me into the correct way to make that interest residual.

Guide me into the correct way to make that residual exponential.

Lord, thank You for my talent.

Guide me into being Your talented ambassador.

Thank You for your guidance. Your guidance is masterful.

Guide me into fun, income earning sabbaticals.

Guide me into income earning concepts that are radical.

Lord, thank You.

Guide me into the correct way to make my estate perpetual.

Guide me into work for You that You declare exceptional.

Guide me into work for You that You agree is acceptable.

Guide me into making Your wisdom relatable,

To persuade another to ask You for a mina of their own.

Be done.

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started