New Digits (Retired from Production. Archived for Posterity).

Are you ready to stop stressing? Can you push past the pain to the promise of the blessing?

Are you ready for the answers to all of your questions?

Are you desperate to stop the retesting?

And living fleshly? That depends.

Will there be a day when I don’t struggle for the win?

When my brain doesn’t crave THC out of the pen?

When I don’t splash orange juice inside my cup of Hen?

Only You know.

Are these the steps needed in pursuit of my growth?

To stop depending on another to travel Creation’s roads?

To stop walking around with a lump in my throat?

Is all this pressure required to be the GOAT?

Where each moment feels like I’m drowning in a moat?

Or dangling like someone strung me up by a rope?

Nevertheless, I lace up my J’s every day with new hope.

To stop being haunted by the thoughts that make me smoke.

And the digits in my account don’t add up to broke.

Be healed. Be done.

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started