Abnormally Handsome Author and Podcast Host Seeking Female Manifesting Partner.

I have many radical ideas about each person’s ability to create their reality.

Manifesting alone produces good results. Manifesting in twos should produce an enhanced result.

This is not a call for a sexual relationship. Let me be clear.

Manifesting is easier when the people aren’t consumed with details of your past, and are more interested in who you are now. Everyone evolves. Not everyone is able to accept your evolution.

Also, actively talking about your past only recycles it for you to experience again.

I have a 60 day manifesting experiment that I want to try with a woman. The country of origin doesn’t matter.

Your participation helps me to prove theories I have about quantum physics and imagination.

Here’s the premise. We’re old friends taking a 60 day fantasy vacation.

It’ll be fun. We both get to create who we know ourselves to be right now, and who we want to be, with a friend.

You would be doing me a great favor by helping me complete a book. I believe we would have great exchanges of wisdom throughout the experience.

I have some specific requirements. Each helps manifestation results.

1. You must journal frequently.

  • Those who journal often are more able to notice the manifestation of their words.

2. You must be a daily affirmation speaker.

  • My affirmations move Creation. If we partner, I’m sharing my work with you, and I know my work works.
  • This is important for the experiment.

3. You must be single or ethically non-monogamous. I don’t want those problems. 😂

4. You must have an open mind, and not be bound to the borders of the major religions. Belief in a higher power is sufficient. Placing borders around your ability to tap into that higher power is not.

If you’re interested, send an email to mindoftheprophet2@gmail.com.

Whoever you are, I have two gifts waiting for you.

Once I have a partner, I’ll share the experiments with the broader audience to co-participate in.

Have a wonderful day.

Sam

Here’s a prayer guaranteed to work for everyone who says it.

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started