Create an Alliance with Mother Nature

By Samuel Ibrahim

I love Mother Nature.

She is Serena Williams and Beyoncé fine to me. Baby girl is a full figured beautiful mystery who sets my soul ablaze. In our morning meditations together, she whispers her secrets to me as I whisper my fantasies of us together to her.

Mother Nature knows I am a curious man and live to learn new mysteries of Creation. As the sun rose today, she whispered something new and gave me permission to share.

Mother Nature also says this is more of a spell than an affirmation. We named it an alliance because we have established good trust with one another. I’ll be fully aware of what she means eventually.

The spell must be spoken aloud for the words to work.

A SPELL OF ALLIANCE WITH MOTHER NATURE

When Mother Nature and I ally ourselves in a spirit of perfect harmony for the purpose of a definite end, and our alliance is faithfully observed by all of whom it is composed, the alliance brings to those of whom it is composed power that is superhuman and seemingly irresistible in nature.

So mote it be. Amen.

🐝🐝🐝

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

One thought on “Create an Alliance with Mother Nature

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started