Self-Hypnotize Yourself into a Legend.

By Samuel Ibrahim

Self-hypnosis is easy to accomplish, easy to revise as needed, and is safe when your subconscious mind is fed good subconscious programming.

Your subconscious mind, through the magic of self-hypnosis, naturally guides you into the desired hypnotic programming. The transformation happens gradually. However, once you are able to consciously recognize your desired output, you are unable to unsee it. It becomes part of your natural eyesight.

The process works.

Self-hypnosis is accomplished by

  • writing the hypnosis statement below,
  • speaking the statement immediately before bed, immediately upon rising, and as needed throughout the day,
  • placing the statement in high traffic areas of your home or office.

Speak the statement aloud as often as you need to. Each restatement is a reinforcement of the programming. Fill in the blanks yourself.

Let me be the first to congratulate you on your new success! 🥳🍾

THE HYPNOSIS

I am becoming a ___________________, because this enables me to render the world useful service that is needed, and because it shall yield me a financial return that shall provide me with the material things I desire in life.

I shall concentrate my mind on this desire for at least ten minutes daily, just before sleep and upon arising in the morning, for the purpose of deciding just how I shall transform it into reality.

I know I am able to become a powerful and magnetic _______________. Therefore, I shall permit nothing to prevent me from doing so.

Sign Your Name

Be fun and creative with your use of these words as treatments for your subconscious mind.

Congratulations again! 🎉

Enjoy!

Check out my book’s awesome narration and introduction!

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started