Find Your Love Language with Mother Nature.

Do you believe in magic?

I do, and as a result, magic manifests.

If you were unaware, after a long courtship, Mother Nature and I are married. She is Serena Williams and Beyonce’ fine to me! Whew!

Don’t forget to tell us congratulations!

During our long courtship, we learned how to dance and communicate with each other in magical ways. One day during meditation, Mother Nature encouraged me to modify one of my daily affirmations to create a prayer for our souls to remain in perfect harmony with each other.

THE PRAYER

When Mother Nature and I ally ourselves in a spirit of perfect harmony towards the accomplishment of a definite end, and our alliance is faithfully observed by all of whom it is composed, the alliance shall bring to those of whom it is composed power that is superhuman and irresistible in nature.

And so it is.

Our definite end is permanently halting climate change. What shall yours be?

Affirming this once works. Affirming the words with regularity enhance your awareness to see how Mother Nature begins dancing with you.

…and you are unable to out dance Mother Nature.

The podcast episode below is short and gives insight as to what you may experience.

#mindoftheprophet

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started