Vision Therapy – 23 – My Enlightened Wife.

I now walk in heaven with my heaven made spouse.

We now walk upon the Earth with perfected souls above the ground.

We now change the world with the blessings we call down.

I need her.

Where is she God? I want to meet her.

How many more days shall pass before I see her?

I only want what I was promised.

A true friend, and a most noble intelligent woman,

With fable like beauty that I have intelligent fun with.

May she also be enlightened.

May she be another reason why my days feel so exciting.

May she be the other hand that I prefer to write with.

Thank you, I AM THAT I AM, for the woman I spend my noble life with.

And so it is.

#mindoftheprophet

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started