I Am God’s Lawyer.

I am God’s lawyer.

I have been licensed, ordained, and retained.

Creation is my co-counsel all due to my righteous faith.

I used to practice for humans but that caused me to practice pain.

Now I AM THAT I AM is my only legal client, and The Creator opened my good way.

How fitting for me to reside in the United States.

This place needs a Messenger, and the message God gave me is very plain.

I am The Creator’s counsel.

I receive the Word from the wind and it erupts from my tonsils.

Creation gave me the clues to make dust out of mountains.

The Creator changed my speech. My mouth is now a living fountain.

God is my true friend.

I AM THAT I AM is my advocate.

Infinite Intelligence sat with me when my heart felt abandoned.

I learned the Laws of Creation. Every poem is a motion.

The wisdom in my words were first words The Creator quoted.

I am God’s lawyer. All of my pleadings are fully loaded.

Solar storms heed my call and erupt into Earth’s orbit.

My words are God’s words, which means my words are surely potent.

When you are called to be a witness, I shall know the right words to provoke your soul’s redemption.

I shall know the right words to provoke your soul’s forgiveness.

What a time to be alive!

America, your perfected souls shall not want to miss this.

#mindoftheprophet

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started