The Poem to Cure Climate Change.

It’s a heavenly day, Mother Nature!

You are my sexy, full figured lady.

Thank you for these words, and we now pray for the whole world to say them.

May each person who says them be blessed a hundred fold by our Infinite Creator.

May I AM THAT I AM bless each mind with the right imagination.

I now share this poem with my neighbors to hasten each word’s manifestation.

I am now a chosen instrument to spur marvelous climate changes.

Mother Nature is now healthy for all future generations.

She now has clean air and seas for all of God’s children to play in.

That means all of Nature’s babies now have clean air and water to bathe in.

She now has clear skies for me to enjoy the sun’s rays under.

I now live in a time when Mother Nature is not plundered.

And so it is.

Thank You, I AM THAT I AM, for making this prayer a world wonder.

#mindoftheprophet

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started