The Marvelous Promised Land Affirmations.

I am (state your name). I am awake. I am free. Creation responds to me as I am, and I am a marvelous divine expression of The Creator that is enjoying my marvelous and exciting journey to fulfill my soul’s divine purpose that enables my mind, body, and soul to walk freely and fully expressed above ground in my marvelous Promised Land, and to be a vessel for I AM THAT I AM, the One Infinite Creator, and I am happy and grateful that I now complete my marvelous Promised Land journey. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that I now vibrate on the frequency of my marvelous Promised Land. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that my subconscious mind now gives me the good feeling of doing and receiving the marvelous things that are the desires of my heart. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that I am now wonderfully non-resistant to the marvelous outcomes I am creating for myself. And so it is.

I am now a marvelous doer and receiver of good. And so it is.

I now gratefully receive the matter needed to form the manifestation of my prayers. I am so happy and grateful that I have enough and that I shall always have enough. And so it is.

The Creator now enlightens me to be aware of my perfected soul’s completed works and gives my soul rest. And so it is.

I now receive marvelous doers and receivers of good. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that my life now resembles a marvelous work of art that benefits all of mankind. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that the world now sees me as I am. And so it is.

I now perform marvelous work in a marvelous way. I now give marvelous service and now receive marvelous pay. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that divine right action now governs the affairs of my life, and the affairs of the country in which I reside. And so it is.

I now gratefully receive my immediate supply to satisfy my immediate wants and needs. And so it is.

I now gratefully receive energy that injects wealth and prosperity into my life, and I now reciprocate the same prosperous injection. And so it is.

I am in search of, and now receive, souls who agree with the good completion of my marvelous Promised Land journey, who believe in the marvelous results the marvelous work I love to perform is able to deliver, and who help me to reach my marvelous desired destinations. And so it is.

I am abundant in perfect love. I am aware of the abundance available to me within each moment to help me successfully complete my marvelous Promised Land journey, and I am grateful for each blessing. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that my mind and body now expresses perfect health, and I now make healthy choices. And so it is.

I am abundant with intelligent assistance, and Creation rushes to aid me when I ask for Creation’s marvelous help. I now discern and receive Creation’s marvelous help, and I shall not worry. And so it is.

I have wise eyes able to rightly divide the truth before me. And so it is.

I am able. I am blessed. I now recognize discernible patterns in my life and make the right choices to successfully complete my marvelous Promised Land journey. And so it is.

I now leave a marvelous everlasting impression upon planet Earth. I choose to be in perfect harmony with the marvelous desires of my heart. Each day, I now awake in my marvelous Promised Land. Each night, I now go to sleep in the same. And so it is.

I now receive all gifts promised to me by application of the Golden Rule and being faithful over small things, and my mind, body, and soul are now satisfied completely. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that I now receive large and small amounts of money easily, frequently, and quickly, in increasing amounts, from multiple expected and unexpected sources, as money comes to aid the completion of my marvelous Promised Land journey for the benefit of myself, the benefit of my work, and the benefit of another. I now spend and save this marvelous money with joy. I now exclusively receive and experience marvelous abundance. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that I am now compensated in full, and receive, heaven sent money for my time and work, and I now receive wealth in every way that I imagine. And so it is.

I am now a marvelous wealth and money magnet, and in a healthy relationship with the energy fueling all currency. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that I now receive wealth in every area of my life. And so it is.

I am now aware of the resources available to manifest my conscious desires, and I fearlessly deploy those resources. And so it is.

I am now marvelously efficient in the execution of my plans. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that Creation now protects me from energy unable to receive me as prosperous. We bless them and their prosperous journey throughout Creation. I am surrounded by Creation’s harmonious unity, agreement, love, friendship, abundance, protection, and safety. I now enjoy how I AM THAT I AM opens the good way for me, and aligns me with available souls able to help bring my Promised Land journey to good completion. And so it is.

I am now at peace with myself, and with the whole world. Any apparent enemies were golden links in the chain of my good. And so it is.

I am courageous and fearless in all of my affairs. And so it is.

I am comfortable with uncomfortable truths. I am unmoved about what I know to be untrue. And so it is.

My imagined fears have evaporated into their land of prosperity. I now walk in my marvelous Promised Land, under grace, with the Creator’s blessing. And so it is.

I am forgiven all of my sins, and I now forgive my transgressors, and I now live guilt free. I am so happy and grateful that good karma now abides in all of my affairs. And so it is.

I have Creation’s marvelous favor and therefore, Creation does marvelous favors for me. And so it is.

For today is a marvelous day full of marvelous completion. For miracles now abound and now wonders shall never cease. And so it is.

I am so happy and grateful that I now maintain this marvelous consciousness at all times. And so it is.

I AM THAT I AM, open the good way for the marvelous manifestation of these words upon the Earth. And so it is.

Thank You, I AM THAT I AM. Thank you, the marvelous subconscious minds of everyone involved, for guiding us into the right behaviors. And so it is.

My soul and I give thanks for these words now manifesting upon the Earth, under grace, in perfect ways. And so it is.

The Creator, being honest, is faithful to deliver whatever I ask in faith.

And so it is.

#mindoftheprophet

Thank you to Florence Scovel Shinn for the inspiration for the last paragraphs.

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

9 thoughts on “The Marvelous Promised Land Affirmations.

  1. You are really deep. When you speak of the universe please explain to me the universe ad you really see it. Do you see God as the universe?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. God is the source, Sister Lockridge, and deserves all the recognition.

      Yes ma’am, God and The Universe are one in the same.

      My first podcast episode explains in better detail. I’ll text you the link.

      Like

    2. I’ve changed the wording of this affirmation to better reflect my current beliefs and experiences. If I were to answer your question today, I would answer this way:

      The Universe is part of Creation, is also an easy way to express the diversity of what’s possible within all of Creation. The Infinite Creator, or God, is sovereign all their own.

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started