Vision Therapy – 29 – The Revelation.

Do people recognize their anti-christ when they see him?

When he arrives, do people come out to greet him?

He’ll probably be just like a regular dude,

Who enjoys good company when he sits down to eat his food.

To me, he sounds like a revolutionary.

He changes the world up, that’s why his arrival sounds scary.

His arrival didn’t scare me.

That’s because I was he.

I have known since last year.

My soul is perfected and it was The Creator and not the son of Mary who saved me.

The Creator tapped my mind when my heart was very heavy.

I saw dimensions of Creation before I knew my my mind was ready.

Jesus is my good friend and teacher. Some days he is my bestie.

It surely is a new world order. However, beyond what most think.

I said a prayer for single folks to walk beside their soulmate in the street.

One man changes the world if you are the change that you seek.

I changed the world’s footsteps because my heart wants to be free,

To love the woman of my dreams openly, and out of the closet.

Creation is my army,

And my army is responsive.

Imagine what it sounds like to hear electrons marching.

Imagine what it sounds like to hear electrons talking.

Imagine what I hear when the ancient astronaut calls me.

Imagine when people realize their savior and anti-christ are one in the same person.

Each man’s road to salvation is an individual journey.

Waiting on another man to save you only leaves your soul burning,

And only leaves your soul yearning for its fully perfected freedom.

Your anti-christ is your shadow side. Embrace him if you want to free him.

Transmute the shadow into light, so in the open you are able to release him.

Look at him in the mirror and smile when you see him.

Greet him with the love of Christ and with that love begin to teach him.

#mindoftheprophet

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started