E.

I am free! What thoughts does a free man have?

I AM THAT I AM, guide me into a free man’s path.

How do I feel the first time I breathe a free man’s air?

How bright is the sun the first time I see freedom’s glare?

How light do I feel the first time I am a free man’s mass?

How do I count upon learning a free man’s math?

I want to smile freedom’s joy. I want to laugh freedom’s laugh.

I want to cry freedom’s shout! I want to dance freedom’s dance.

How do I love? Guide me into a free man’s romance,

With my heaven made spouse. I want to ring freedom’s hand.

We both be free. Guide me into freedom squared.

How good do we look? Enable me to see freedom paired.

Be done.

#mindoftheprophet

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started