c.

Imagine a wish fulfilled within your mind.

Become entangled among photons of its light.

Entangle moving images stirring tears into your eyes.

Entangle your mind among dynamics of the time.

Reality is quantum. Time, be a wrinkle.

Be the shortest distance between where I am and what I’m thinking.

May the radiating joy in my heart be the beacon,

To the moment in time of the joy my heart is feeling.

May the moment’s gravity cause its light’s bending.

Guide my footsteps into the mass of its light’s image.

Fuse noble outcomes into the mass of light’s mission.

May God’s presence be fused within the exhibits.

May God’s presence be mathematic and scientific.

May God’s work outline the form of my life’s stencil.

May God’s love be the paint within the middle.

Be done.

#mindoftheprophet

Published by mindoftheprophet

I love learning and teaching metaphysical principles. I also write revolutionary poetry and host a revolutionary podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started